Bodygroups

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Today I made the icon editor able to edit the skin and bodygroups. This also alters what the icon spawns. So for example, you can copy GMan's icon and edit the bodygroup so that he spawns without the briefcase. Then you have 2 icons, one spawns with, one spawns without. Awesome.

The HL1 and TF2 models use bodygroups a lot. And now we can :)

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Progress

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Numpads and gibs

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Spawnmenu update

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Back in business

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

We Beat Righthaven!

Friday, October 7, 2011