GWEN Designer

Friday, March 2, 2012

A week or so ago I mentioned that GWEN was in desperate need for a designer. So I started making one in my spare time.

You can't do much more than drag controls onto the canvas and see the few properties I've set up. But I think I've done all the foundations and the hard work.

I plan to make the export modular so we can export designs in json, xml, c++ and lua for GMod.

You can download the test here.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Unclamped Faceposer

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

The Lottery

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Poster Screenshots

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Trade Off Game Dev

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Version 49 Models

Thursday, February 16, 2012