New Project

Saturday, April 6, 2013

So we started working on the new project in the office. It's very much planning right now.. which I am enjoying a lot more than I thought I would. I'm enjoying coming up with back stories and characters – which I previously thought of as a distraction from the actual game creation process.

It's one of those things where we're talking about it – then looking at each other confused.. like.. "why hasn't anyone every done this before? Are we crazy? Has it been done?". That makes me think we're on the right track.

I hate to get all Peter Molydeux about it.. but this game is more of a strategy than a game. If it works out perfectly you won't ever play it.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Nextbot & Coroutines

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Airplay To Room

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Resellers

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Steampipe Looming

Friday, March 22, 2013

Coroutines

Thursday, March 21, 2013