Unclamped Faceposer

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

By default faces (or 'flexes') in the Source engine are clamped to sane levels. This makes sense in the real world, but makes slightly less sense in GMod where we don't always want people's faces to stay on the front of their heads.

So I found the clamping code today and disabled it. Now GMod's faceposer can totally wreck faces.. like this.

But if you take your time and are careful you can generate new extreme faces that haven't been possible in GMod before..

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

The Lottery

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Poster Screenshots

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Trade Off Game Dev

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Version 49 Models

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Improved Shadows

Sunday, February 12, 2012